Hall of Fame Ceremony Set for May 30, 2019


Lion's Roar Staff

The Middletown High School North Hall of Fame Committee has announced the selection of the 2019 Hall of Fame class.  This year’s class will recognized on May 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM in the the MHSN Auditorium. The sixteen member committee narrowed their final list to twenty three before casting their final votes for this year’s inductees.  In order to be inducted, nominees must receive a 75% “yes” vote by the committee. This year marks the first time in nearly a decade that the the Hall of Fame will be inducting a class. This year’s group features some very talented Middletown North athletes that have left their impact on the Middletown community.  The 2019 class features nine selections that include:


  1. Jennifer Anzivino Class of 2006
  2. Evan Bruno Class of 1999
  3. Robyn Dunn Class of 1991
  4. Vincent Esposito Class of 1999
  5. Michael Florio, Jr Class of 1996
  6. Devon Freshnock Class of 2013
  7. John Hockin Class of 2000
  8. Carolyn “Nickie” Kelly Class of 1993
  9. Thomas O’Neill Class of 2014